Banner Alt Text

News Archive


NPCC Honor Society Recognized for Achievements

NPCC Spring 2013 Dean's List

NPCC Spring 2013 President's List

NPCC Campus Closed July 4th, 2013

NPCC Campus Closed for Labor Day Holiday

Former NPTC Student Credits School's Criminal Justice Program

New Employees at NPCC

NPCC Library Community Resources

NPCC Career Day

Donated Art Items for Sale at Farmer's Market to Benefit GCSPSF

Aerospace Training Program Classes at NPCC, Fall Semester

New Employees at NPCC

NPCC Summer 2013 Dean's List

NPCC Summer 2013 President's List

Our 2013 AATYC Honorees

National Park Community College Closed for Fall Break

Dr. Sally A. Carder Announces Retirement

NPCC Announces Student of the Month for October 2013

New Employee at NPCC

NPCC Fall Student Art Sale

Single Parent Scholarship Fund Advisory Committee Receives Two Awards From State Office

Collaborative Choral Music Concert Scheduled

Holiday in the Park

Campus Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday, 2013

Creative Writing Class at NPCC

NPTC Med Pro Ed Classes Collect Food as Part Of The Holiday in the Park Celebration

NPCC Campus Christmas and New Year's Holiday Schedule

NPCC Summer 2013 President's List



Jill Johnson
Director of Community Relations                                 
September 25, 2013


NPCC Summer 2013 President's List

National Park Community College recently named area students to its President's List for the 2013 Summer Semester. Students must maintain a 3.6 semester GPA and a 3.6 cumulative GPA to make the list. Those named include:

William Blair

Tayler Koller, David Pope

Ethan Blackmon, Kelly Lindsey, Theresa Parrish, Brandy Porter, Mercedes Randall, Gamaliel Reyes

Hot Springs
Keia Allen, Erin Baber, Brian Bauer, Erik Brendeland, Felecia Bright, Nicholas Brown, Amanda Carter, Ian Crawford, Shauna Erman, Carl Gordon, Christina Gray, Sara Hamilton, Sarah Hamilton, Kristaleen Jenkins, Ruby Johnson, Matthew Lucas, Winfred Lynch, Danny Lyons, John Martinez, Shannon McCue, Sherry Messina, McQuet Osborn, Shelly Pierce, Nancy Pirkkalaniemi, Kevin Sellers, Jeffrey Slaughter, Erica Spivey, Veronica Vest, Jon Vitro, April Walker

Hot Springs Village
Catharine Kennedy, Ling WuDenger

Sonia Lopez

Little Rock
Steve Lawhon

Angela Johnson, Yolanda McCollum

Rita Eversole

Jason McCoy, Matthew Scroggins

Mount Ida
Paige Tucker

David Deitz, Jerry Smitha, Anca Tarca, Lori Word

Leslie McNeal